Annual General Meeting

The 2019 Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday 19th February 2019 commencing at11am at the RACV Club, Bourke Street, Melbourne.

Copy of Confirmed Minutes of 2016 AGM are here
Copy of the Draft 2017 AGM minutes are here
Copy of Draft 2018 Adjourned AGM minutes here
Copy of Notice of AGM here
Copy of Nomination Form here

Further information : Contact State Secretary, Fred Harrington OAM at