Regional Groups

Thank you for your interest in Victorian Regional Groups. The Regional Groups are associated with the Victorian Branch to serve the needs of decentralised members.

Contact can be made via the Regional Support Officer: Mr Fred Harrington OAM – 0417 116 304 – fred.harrington@gravity.net.au

To view Regional Group Boundaries please Click Here

 

Regional Groups Contact List (Oct 2017)

Barwon
Mr Peter Doak OAM
pdoak@bigpond.net.au

North East & Goulburn Valley
Ms Barbara Thomas OAM
pb.thomas@bigpond.com

Western Suburbs
Mr John Ravenhall AM
jravenhall@bigpond.com

Central Highlands
Mr Geoff Crick OAM
gccrick1@bigpond.com

Loddon Campaspe 
Mr John Higgs OAM
johnbettyhiggs@gmail.com

North Central Suburbs
Mr Fred Harrington OAM
fred.harrington@gravity.net.au

Melbourne Central 
Mr Trevor Clark OAM
tclark@bigpond.net.au

Mallee
Mr Vernon Knight AM
vernon.knight1@bigpond.com

South Central Suburbs
Mr Ross Newton OAM
rhnewton@hotmail.com

Eastern Suburbs 
Mr Colin Browne OAM
dotandcol23@bigpond.com

Mornington Peninsula
Mr Brian Stahl OAM JP
ber.bri@bigpond.com

South West Victoria
Mr Peter Habersberger AM RFD
pghabers@bigpond.com