Regional Groups

Thank you for your interest in Victorian Regional Groups. The Regional Groups are associated with the Victorian Branch to serve the needs of decentralised members.

Contact can be made via the Regional Support Officer: Mr Fred Harrington OAM – 0417 116 304 –

To view Regional Group Boundaries please Click Here


Regional Groups Contact List (Oct 2017)

Mr Peter Doak OAM

North East & Goulburn Valley
Ms Barbara Thomas OAM

Western Suburbs
Mr John Ravenhall AM

Central Highlands
Mr Geoff Crick OAM

Loddon Campaspe 
Mr John Higgs OAM

North Central Suburbs
Mr Fred Harrington OAM

Melbourne Central 
Mr Trevor Clark OAM

Mr Vernon Knight AM

South Central Suburbs
Mr Ross Newton OAM

Eastern Suburbs 
Mr Colin Browne OAM

Mornington Peninsula
Mr Brian Stahl OAM JP

South West Victoria
Mr Peter Habersberger AM RFD