The following is the Constitution approved at the February 2012 AGM:

The following are the by-laws for The Order of Australia Association:

The following are the Branch Model rules:

The Order of Australia Strategic plan as of August 2018

National Board Position Descriptions (Download PDF):

  • Branch Appointed Director
  • National Chairman
  • Deputy National Chairman
  • National Secretary
  • National Treasurer
  • National Membership Secretary

National Board Committee Charters (TBA):