The Order of Australia Association



Branches & Regional Groups :: Committee Contacts


QLD Branch contacts:

Administrative Postal / Email Address:

All correspondence to the Hon. Secretary (details below).

Committee Office bearers:


Associate Professor John Harden AM
53 Jacaranda drive Bongaree QLD 4507

Immediate Past Chairman: Professor Tony Webber AM
Deputy Chairman:


Hon. Secretary:

Geoff Cowles OAM
16 Kanturk Street Ferny Grove QLD 4055
Tel: 07 3351 4991

Hon. Treasurer:

Royce Voss OAM

Newsletter Editor / Producer:

Paul McNally OAM

Other Members:


Christine Bundesen AM
Mick Davis AM, ASM
Patrick Galligan OAM
Mary Mahoney AO
Peter McMurtrie AO KStJ
Susan Norrie OAM
Raymond Young OAM





Home | About us | Membership | Quiet Australians | News & Events | Foundation | FAQs | Award Nomination | Surveys | Contact Us
Terms | Privacy | Links

To foster love of and pride in Australian citizenship and to uphold the high principles and prestige of the Order of Australia
The Order of Australia Association Limited ACN 008 612 664 - A Company Limited by Guarantee

Web site designed by Daniel Vidoni