The Order of Australia Association

Branches

           
 

Branches & Regional Groups :: NT Contacts

   
 
 
 

You can contact us as follows:

NT Branch contacts:

Administrative Postal Address: PO Box 2171
Parap NT 0804

Committee Office bearers:

Chairman:

Dr Tom Lewis OAM
email tom.lewis@darwinmilitarymuseum.com.au mob no 0400 836 590

Immediate Past Chairman:  
 Vice- Chairman and Membership:

Grant Tambling AM
email grant.tambling@bigpond.com
mob 0400 044 833

Hon. Secretary:

Michael Martin OAM
email martinnt@bigpond.net.au
mob 0401 112 794

Hon. Treasurer:

Michael Martin OAM
email martinnt@bigpond.net.au
mob 0401 112 794

Newsletter Editor / Producer:

Nora Lewis AM
email nora.lewis@bushtech.com.au
mob 0413 430 007

Other Members:

 

Wendy James OAM
wendy-james@bigpond.com
8981 2715

Peter Carew AM
peter.carew@nt.gov.au 
0412 890 757

Luke Gosling OAM luke.gosling@australianlabor.com.au
0488 484 689

AJ Dally OAM  contacts to be advised

Southern Region (Alice Springs) Group Convener

Mr Gavin Carpenter OAM (Tel: 0418808505)
PO Box 976
Alice Springs NT 0871
Email

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Home | About us | Membership | Quiet Australians | News & Events | Foundation | FAQs | Award Nomination | Surveys | Contact Us
Terms | Privacy | Links

To foster love of and pride in Australian citizenship and to uphold the high principles and prestige of the Order of Australia
The Order of Australia Association Limited ACN 008 612 664 - A Company Limited by Guarantee


Web site designed by Daniel Vidoni